Review: May Books Planners

Look what was in my mailbox after a crappy first day of school!!! 
That’s right it’s a May Books planner! I found a Groupon, never heard of them and gave it a whirl. I got an Academic Planner and a Bump Diary for when I get preggo (much later down the road.) Here’s the Academic Planner next to my Nook Tablet. It’s exactly the same size. 
Step 1: Go to MayBooks.com and pick out a background. 
*I chose Florentine Lattice Citrus*
Step 2: Decide if you want to customize your planner, and select what font/color to use.
*Orange Scallop with Fancy Script*

Step 3: Choose the inside of your planner.
*I chose the Academic Planner for Aug-Aug since I’m in my Senior year at UIW.*
*The academic planner comes with monthly and weekly pages.*

 
There is also a Jan-Dec planner, a Bump Diary, a Baby Diary (for newborns), Meal Planner, Wedding Diary, graph paper, lined paper, or blank paper. SO MANY OPTIONS!!
I have been chompin at the bits to get this planner in the mail and it finally arrived! It takes about 2 weeks to get them but it’s well worth the wait. 
Cool Facts:
All planners are hand made.
The binding is sewn not stapled so the whole thing is recyclable. 
Canvas covers that are green friendly. 
They’re customize-able!! (Selling point!)

 *Disclaimer: I bought my own planners. May Books has not given or requested anything in return for this review. All thoughts and opinions are solely mine. 

Leave a Reply

