Before I Go Back to School

Original Reading List

I’m all registered for classes to start on June 26th and this is what I’ve gotten accomplished so far. Not much but considering 2 of those books were halted about 3/4s of the way, I can knock em out in a day or two.

Also, I picked up two more at Wal-Mart on the recommendation of FireMom at Stop, Drop and Blog who spotted two sexy fireman smut novels. Ohhhhhhh yeah!! Who doesn’t love half-naked firemen on the cover of a book???

I do!!!! This girl!!! Right here!!!

Mike rolled his eyes when he saw them on the kitchen table. But he knows about my insistent need for smut induced literature so he’ll quickly get over the fact that I spent $10 on more trashy novels. hehehehehe

Anyways, that’s my updated list as of today. I’ll post my final list the day school starts since that’s my deadline.

  • My So-Called Life as a Proverbs 31 Wife (Sara Horn)
  • Catching Fire (Suzanne Collins)
  • Mockingjay (Suzanne Collins)
    • Fifty Shades of Grey (E. L. James)
    • Fifty Shades Darker  (E. L. James)
    • Fifty Shades Freed  (E. L. James)
    • The Great Gatsby ( F. Scott Fitzgerald)
      • Best of Me (Nicholas Sparks)
      • Before I Wake (Dee Henderson)
      • The Fireman Who Loved Me (Jennifer Bernard)
      • Hot for Fireman (Jennifer Bernard)
      Leave a Reply

      