Wife of the Season

So Mike is turning 36 this year. I think he’s kinda pissed that he’s nearing 40.

I think it’s hot.

Sooooo I think I deserve wife of the season for this birthday.

His day is starting off with our annual Doggie Dash in Schertz, TX. Every year we donate to walk a 3k with Lela (our Border Collie) and the proceeds go back to the rescue we adopted her from. That’s usually at 8am and it lasts about 30 mins.

Then I figured on the way home we’ll stop by 2tarts Bakery and pick up the mini tarts I order last week for him. MMMMMMMM Key Lime, Mixed Fruit, Chocolate Mousse, and Pina Colada. He doesn’t know about them.

Lastly, I came across a Groupon of $35 for two to golf 18 holes with a cart. That’s a deal! So I snagged that and made a tee time for him and his Captain on Sunday morning. The old farts can have a bro-date together.

*high five* I’m the bestest wifey ever!!

Leave a Reply

