11 Questions

Ashley from Ashley’s Green Life asked 11 questions to her followers. So these are my answers.

1. What’s your favorite form of exercise that feels like it’s just right for you?
 Yoga (haha without reading Question 2)


2. What’s your favorite yoga position, if you do yoga?
Warrior 1. It helps a lot with my balance and stretches out the core incredibly. 



3. What’s your go-to song that you find yourself listening to nearly every time your in your car?
The Wanted “Glad You Came”


4. If you were to have people over, what dish would you serve to just “wow” them?
Cream Cheese fruit dip. It’s fattening but with fresh fruit, it’s AH-MAZING!


5. Okay so this is a repeat, but still, what’s your favorite quote or quote picture?
– Not only that, but we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, and endurance produces character, and character produces hope.    Romans 5:3-4


I’ve suffered a lot in my short 25 years but in the end I know I will get stronger and it gives me hope for the next round of tribulations. 


6. What’s something new you would like to learn how to do in the next year?

sew. I’m horrible.


7. What’s your favorite TV show that people wouldn’t guess that you would like?
 I have channels. I love TLC and Lifetime. I’m not a sap but they always have interesting things on there. 


8. What’s your favorite time of the day?
5pm. LoL I love the afternoons. I’m not a morning person and I’m usually in bed by 10pm. 


9. Who’s someone that inspires you?
Audrey Hepburn is a great inspiration to me. She was a wonderful person, beautiful mother and caring ambassador to 3rd world countries. I hope I can make a difference like that one day. 


10. What’s something that if you run out of it, you freak out and have to get to the store ASAP to buy?
I never really “run out” of anything. I try to buy back ups when there’s a sale. Contact solution or deodorant would be an ASAP thing if it happened though. 


11. If you could donate $5,000 to a charity what charitable organization/cause would you choose?
Family Violence Protection Services San Antonio. A cause near and dear to my heart since I’m a survivor of domestic violence myself. 

2 thoughts on “11 Questions

  1. Ashley's Green Life

    Hey Wren,
    That's cool that you're a yoga fan as well. I like Warrior 1 as well, but I'd have to say “half moon” and “warrior 2” are my favorites. Do you do a DVD or go to a class? Maybe I will learn to sew someday too, and I agree that TLC and Lifetime always have interesting shows on.
    Thanks so much for playing along with my “11 questions”!
    Ashley ( :

    Reply

Leave a Reply

