Garden *After*

Here is the after product of our front garden. We planted 3 pots of hot pink Gerber Daisies, and 2 pots of white Hydrangeas. It still needs some work. I want a border around the garden so the mulch doesn’t keep sliding down into the yard.

This is a Hibiscus plant the neighbor gave me. She decided not to use it and it’s been blooming like crazy! I get anywhere from 1-4 flowers a day off of it.

My JFK roses have bloomed twice so far and now there’s a new stem growing up as well. I’m super stoked for the roses!

I got about 6 raspberries off my plant so far. I wasn’t able to taste them because they never fully ripened but was very surprised since supposedly they don’t produce fruit in the first year. It’s growing like a damn weed though and I haven’e done much with it. My new favorite!
Leave a Reply

