Garden *Before*

So since we bought our house, I’ve taken on a Martha Stuart attitude. Not a Betty Crocker (I can’t bake) and not Susy Homemaker (I hate to clean). I like being crafty and gardening was something I always wanted to try but never had the space. So here is the before blog when I decided to take on my task. Granted this started in Febuary but with school and work and drama I’ve been slacking on the blog.

*Raspberries on the left. Strawberries on the right.*

*Itty Bitty plant in the middle is a JFK rose bush I started.*
Leave a Reply

