Wurstfest 2010

I turned 24. Crazy. I can’t believe I’m 24. It’s like yesterday that I was 18 and fresh out of high school. Now I’m married for the second time, bought a house, finishing up my bachelor’s degree and thinking about starting a family in the next few years or so. Anywho so I decided now that we live in New Braunfels we needed to live like the natives and attend Wurstfest this year. Here’s some evidence of our good time…

*Myself, Cap & Mike*

*CJ (Cap’s Wife) maneuvering a Reuben Quesadilla*


*Robby double fistin’ the beer*


*Such Frat boys, but we love em*

*My sister in my Fire Family*

Needless to say we had a blast! Beer, polka/country music, sauerkraut (YUCK!), anything and everything you could think of on a stick, fried everything (even Oreos), and more. It is possibly going to be a birthday tradition to do Wurstfest since it just so happens to fall around my b-day every year. *Shrug* Oh Darn!!
Leave a Reply

