Amazed

These two are my life if they only knew. My man is simply amazing. Even through the trials and tribulations so far we always figure it out and tell each other we love the other. Granted we know exactly what and how to push each others’ buttons, yet I can’t help but love him. He still gives me butterflies when he comes home. I’m still excited for the occasional date night with him. I honestly don’t know what I would have done without him the last 2 years, he has been my rock my everything. I am so blessed for God to have brought him into my life. Granted he has some quirks but who doesn’t? I hope that our love grows only stronger through the years and that we’ll be with each other to our last dying day. Yes yes this is one of my sappy blogs but meh I just had to this time. *sigh* I love him so much.

Leave a Reply

