Still Going Uphill

Well work sucks still like usual. Can’t wait for the day that I can just focus on school and not work. I’ve got to get my degree as soon as possible so I can attempt a job I’m interested in.

Did I mention how much I hate SAC? Oh if only one knew. How they will cancel a class cuz there aren’t enough ppl yet don’t bother with a courtesy call/email to inform you of what happened? Complete crap! I just want a complete year without drama or complications. I want to be with my man, in school, working occassionally, and douche in jail. Too much to ask for? A life with peace and relaxation?

Aye needed to vent.

Leave a Reply

